2020 dates

2020 Available Weekend Dates

If you are interested in a weekday wedding or event, please contact us at info@longleafvineyard.com

 

April

Friday, April 17

Saturday, April 18

Sunday, April 19

 

Friday, April 24

Saturday, April 25

Sunday, April 26

 

May

Friday, May 1

Saturday, May 2

Sunday, May 3

 

Friday, May 8

Saturday, May 9

Sunday, May 10

 

Friday, May 15

Saturday, May 16

Sunday, May 17

 

Friday, May 22

Saturday, May 23

Sunday, May 24

 

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

Sunday, May 31

 

June

Friday, June 5

Saturday, June 6

Sunday, June 7

 

Friday, June 12

Saturday, June 13

Sunday, June 14

 

Friday, June 19

Saturday, June 20

Sunday, June 21

 

Friday, June 26

Saturday, June 27

Sunday, June 28

 

July

Friday, July 3

Saturday, July 4 *restrictions may apply (ask venue manager)

Sunday, July 5

 

Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

 

Friday, July 17

Saturday, July 18

Sunday, July 19

 

Friday, July 24

Saturday, July 25

Sunday, July 26

 

Friday, July 31

 

August

Saturday, August 1

Sunday, August 2

 

Friday, August 7

Saturday, August 8

Sunday, August 9

 

Friday, August 14

Saturday, August 15

Sunday, August 16

 

Friday, August  21

Saturday, August 22

Sunday, August 23

 

September

Friday, September 4

Saturday, September 5

Sunday, September 6

 

Friday, September 11

Saturday, September 12

Sunday, September 13

 

Friday, September 18

Saturday, September 19

Sunday, September 20

 

Friday, September 25

Saturday, September 26

Sunday, September 27

 

October

Friday, October 2

Saturday, October 3

Sunday, October 4

 

Friday, October 9

Saturday, October 10

Sunday, October 11

 

Friday, October 16

Saturday, October 17

Sunday, October 18

 

Friday, October 23

Saturday, October 24

Sunday, October 25

 

Friday, October 30

Saturday, October 31

 

November

Sunday, November 1

 

Friday, November 6

Saturday, November 7

Sunday, November 8