vineyard asheville destination wedding event planning vineyard

Available 2020 Friday/Saturday Dates

If you are interested in a Sunday through Thursday wedding or event, please contact us at info@longleafvineyard.com

 

May

Friday, May 29

Saturday, May 30

 

July

Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

 

Friday, July 24

Saturday, July 25

 

Friday, July 31

 

August

Saturday, August 1

 

Friday, August 7

Saturday, August 8

 

 

September

Friday, September 4

Friday, September 18

 

October

Friday, October 23

 

Friday, October 30

Saturday, October 31

 

Available 2021 Dates

 

*Availability subject to change without notice