vineyard asheville destination wedding event planning vineyard

Available 2020 Weekend Dates

If you are interested in a Monday through Thursday intimate wedding please contact us at info@longleafvineyard.com

 

July

Friday, July 10

Saturday, July 11

Sunday, July 12

 

Friday, July 24

Saturday, July 25

Sunday, July 26

 

August

Friday, August 7

Saturday, August 8

Sunday, August 9

 

October

Friday, October 30

Saturday, October 31

 

November

Sunday, November 1

 

 

Available 2021 Dates

 

*Availability subject to change without notice