vineyard asheville destination wedding event planning vineyard

Available 2019 SATURDAY Dates

If you are interested in a Friday/Sunday, or weekday wedding or event, please contact us at info@longleafvineyard.com for available dates.

May

Saturday, May 4

Saturday, May 11

June

Saturday, June 1

Saturday, June 8

Saturday, June 15

Saturday, June 22

July

Saturday, July 13

August

Saturday, August 3

Saturday, August 10

Saturday, August 17

Saturday, August 24

Saturday, August 31

September

Saturday, September 7

Saturday, September 14

October 

Saturdays are booked (inquire about Friday/Sunday dates)

November

Saturday, November 2

 

 

Available 2020 Dates 

 

*Availability subject to change without notice